Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Read eBooks and listen to audiobooks instantly. User your browser or download the Libby app for mobile devices. Provided by Dogwood Digital Library Consortium.
New
The Feature Films for Education Collection offers hundreds of full-length feature films for educational instructional purposes. Provided by Infobase.
New
Gale In Context: Biography offers authoritative reference content alongside magazine and journal articles, primary sources, and multimedia on the world's most influential people. Provided by NC LIVE.
New
The Just for Kids Streaming Collection gives children—and their parents—a thoroughly kid-safe, advertisement-free media platform they can freely explore and enjoy. Provided by NC LIVE.
New
Practice tests, interactive tutorials, and ebooks for students adult learners. Includes practices tests such as GED, GRE, SAT, TEAS, and supports those looking to improve core academic skills, pass a high school equivalency test, prepare for college, join the military, obtain occupational certification, find a job, change careers, become a U.S. citizen and much more. Provided by NC LIVE.
New
Transparent Language Online provides a fun, effective, and engaging experience for learners of all levels looking to build their listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills in a foreign language. Combining robust courses, supplemental vocabulary, extensive grammar resources, and mobile apps, Transparent Language Online is the most complete language-learning system. With over 110 languages to choose from, including English for speakers of over 30 languages, there is something for every learner. Provided by NC LIVE.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...