Research Guides: BUS 255 Organizational Behavior in Business: Databases

Recommended Article Databases

All links on this page open in a new window.

ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers. Provided by NC LIVE.
International Newsstream (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
International Newsstream provides information from more than 660 of the world's top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications. Provided by NC LIVE.
Business Market Research Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots. Provided by NC LIVE.
US Newsstream (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
News content from many national and international newspapers, newswires and selected news magazines. Provided by NC LIVE.

Business & Economics (Films on Demand) This link opens in a new window
Includes Business Education, Business Technology, Economics, Ethics & Business Law, Finance, Accounting & Taxation, Management, and Marketing

Off-Campus access to RCC Library databases is restricted to current students, faculty, & staff.

When prompted, use your MyRCC username and password.

If you do not know your password, use the self password reset site (opens in a new window).

If you still have issues, please call the Computer Services Help Desk at 336-625-1573 or email Help Desk.