Skip to Main Content
Close
HOME
RESEARCH
Books
Catalog
All eBooks & Audiobooks
Academic eBook Collection
Home Grown eBook Collection
Off-Campus Access
Databases
A-Z List
Literature Resource Center
NC LIVE
Opposing Viewpoints
ProQuest Central
Off-Campus Access
Guides
All Guides
Course Guides
Citing Sources
Library Research
Websites by Topic
Book-a-Librarian
HELP
Research Tutorials
Library Research
Use the Catalog
Use Databases
Use Films on Demand
Use Home Grown eBooks
Use NC LIVE
Evaluating Sources
Primary vs. Secondary
Scholarly vs. Popular
Websites
News
Make an Appointment
Writing Tools
Annotated Bibliographies
APA Style
MLA Style
Plagiarism
Summaries, Reviews & Critiques
Writing Center
APPOINTMENTS
ARCHIVES
NEWS
ABOUT
Service Alert
Open navigation
chat now!
HOME
RESEARCH
Books
Catalog
All eBooks & Audiobooks
Academic eBook Collection
Home Grown eBook Collection
Off-Campus Access
Databases
A-Z List
Literature Resource Center
NC LIVE
Opposing Viewpoints
ProQuest Central
Off-Campus Access
Guides
All Guides
Course Guides
Citing Sources
Library Research
Websites by Topic
Book-a-Librarian
HELP
Research Tutorials
Library Research
Use the Catalog
Use Databases
Use Films on Demand
Use Home Grown eBooks
Use NC LIVE
Evaluating Sources
Primary vs. Secondary
Scholarly vs. Popular
Websites
News
Make an Appointment
Writing Tools
Annotated Bibliographies
APA Style
MLA Style
Plagiarism
Summaries, Reviews & Critiques
Writing Center
APPOINTMENTS
ARCHIVES
NEWS
ABOUT
Library Home
Research Guides
All Research Guides
ENG 111 Writing and Inquiry - Davis
Textbook
Search this Guide
Go
ENG 111 Writing and Inquiry - Davis
Library resources for the Process Analysis Research Project
Textbook
Find Books
Find eBooks
Find Articles
Scholarly vs. Popular Articles
This link opens in a new window
Website Evaluation
This link opens in a new window
Citation Styles by Program
Annotated Bibliography Samples
This link opens in a new window
APA Format
This link opens in a new window
MLA Format
This link opens in a new window
Assignment Calculator
About RCC Library
This link opens in a new window
Textbook
First-Year Composition: Writing as Inquiry and Argumentation
Next:
Find Books >>
