Skip to main content

RCC Library Information

Library Staff

Debbie Luck
Dean of Library Services
e-mail: dsluck@randolph.edu
Phone: 336-633-0272
General library services/policies, archives, cataloging

Jenny Thomas
Electronic Resources Librarian
e-mail: jsthomas@randolph.edu
Phone: 336-633-0204
M - TH 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Technical liaison for all library technology, archives, research assistance, library instruction, evening operations


Donna Windish
Instructional Services Librarian
e-mail: dcwindish@randolph.edu
Phone: 336-633-0204
Research assistance, reference materials, library instruction, reserves policies, copyright

Malinda Jennings
Library Technology Assistant
e-mail: majennings@randolph.edu
Phone: 336-633-0204
M - TH 10:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Computer assistance, training lab reservations

Pam Pollard
Technical Services Assistant
e-mail: pwpollard@randolph.edu
Phone: 336-633-0272
Book orders

Darla Richardson
Library Services Assistant
e-mail: dsrichardson@randolph.edu
Phone: 336-633-0204
Circulation, overdue notices, interlibrary loans, library computer use, reserve items, library displays