Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

RCC Archival Collections

The Archives Collection includes manuscripts, records, publications, photographs, art, and memorabilia related to the history of the institution.

Mission

Randolph Community College Archives and Special Collections is the official repository of records of historical significance or continuing value for Randolph Community College and the guide to its past. Institutional records are preserved to document the history and development of the College from its inception to the present day. The aim is to develop an authentic collection of historical materials on all aspects of the College’s significance and impact on its community, state, and nation. 

About the Archives Collection

The Randolph Community College Archives includes institutional records and materials of historical significance or continuing value about Randolph Community College from its inception to present day. Through its collections the archives promotes an awareness of the diverse history and culture of RCC and its role in Randolph County and beyond.

The RCC Archives relies on the support and cooperation of RCC administrators, faculty, staff, and students to ensure that records of permanent value are collected and preserved.