Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to Main Content
chat now!

Jenny Thomas

Information Technology Librarian
Profile Photo
Jenny Thomas
Contact:
629 Industrial Park Avenue
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-633-0204
Website

My Guides

Annotated Bibliography Samples
Last update: Jul 17, 2023 760 views
APA Style, 7th edition
Last update: Feb 8, 2024 2360 views
Archdale Center
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 88 views
Article Summaries, Reviews & Critiques
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 23639 views
Book News & Reading Recommendations
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 8 views
BUS 255 Organizational Behavior in Business
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 29 views
Career Exploration
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 30 views
CHM 152 General Chemistry II - Kuyateh
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 33 views
Citing Sources
Last update: May 8, 2024 516 views
CJC 111 Introduction to Criminal Justice
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 80 views
CJC 112 Criminology
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 21 views
CJC 212 Ethics & Community Relations
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 33 views
CJC 215 Organization & Administration - Regan
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 16 views
Collection Development
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 30 views
College and Career Readiness
Last update: May 28, 2025 221 views
Copyright and Fair Use
Last update: Mar 15, 2024 56 views
Course Guides
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 48 views
Database Searching
Last update: Mar 15, 2024 439 views
DES 136 Principles & Elements of Design II
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 25 views
DES 255 History of Interiors & Furniture I - Williams
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 17 views
DRA 111 Theatre Appreciation
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 94 views
Earth & Environmental Science
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 214 views
EDU 119 Introduction to Early Childhood Education
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 230 views
EDU 131 Child, Family, & Community
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 60 views
EDU 144 & EDU 145 Child Development I and II
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 28 views
EDU 151 Creative Activities
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 26 views
ENG 025 - College English Skills
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 15 views
ENG 102 Applied Communications II - Dr. Lamb
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 17 views
ENG 111 Writing and Inquiry - Adams
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 15 views
ENG 111 Writing and Inquiry - Boyer
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 33 views
ENG 111 Writing and Inquiry - Davis
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 34 views
ENG 111 Writing and Inquiry - Dr. Lamb
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 38 views
ENG 111 Writing and Inquiry - Weatherly
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 49 views
ENG 112 Writing/Research in the Disciplines - Adams
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 25 views
ENG 112 Writing/Research in the Disciplines - Davis
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 31 views
ENG 114 Professional Research & Reporting - Boyer
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 17 views
ENG 114 Professional Research & Reporting - Dr. Lamb
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 21 views
ENG 114 Professional Research & Reporting - Weatherly
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 22 views
ENG 231 American Literature I - Adams
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 21 views
ENG 232 American Literature - Davis
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 9 views
ENG 241 British Literature I - Dr. Brumley
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 11 views
ENG 242 British Literature II - Dr. Brumley
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 17 views
ENG 242 British Literature II - Hans
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 55 views
Evaluating News Sources
Last update: May 28, 2025 150 views
Faculty Resources
Last update: Mar 15, 2024 65 views
Faculty Tech: How to bring the Library to your students
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 45 views
Find Books
Last update: Jan 24, 2025 613 views
Find eBooks & Audiobooks
Last update: Jul 17, 2024 152 views
Find Newspapers
Last update: Sep 24, 2024 8 views
Find Videos
Last update: Sep 5, 2023 2 views
Group Project Resources
Last update: Jul 9, 2025 31 views
HIS 131 American History I - Miller
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 24 views
HIS 132 American History II - Miller
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 18 views
Home Grown eBooks Collection
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 25 views
HSE 120 Interpersonal Relationships - Freeze
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 14 views
Information Literacy Program
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 28 views
INT 110 International Business
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 24 views
Library Computer Lab
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 11 views
Library Forms
Last update: Oct 29, 2024 59 views
Library Research
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 815 views
Managing Fire Services FIP4728 CTX-77533 Part 1
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 16 views
MED 118 Medical Law & Ethics
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 312 views
MLA Style, 9th edition
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 201 views
NC LIVE Tutorials
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 23 views
New Books & Bestsellers
Last update: Sep 11, 2025 44 views
News
Last update: Sep 11, 2025 451 views
Nursing
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 85 views
OER: Open Educational Resources
Last update: Jul 28, 2025 50 views
OERs for Specific Subjects
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 15 views
Off-Campus Access
Last update: Sep 5, 2023 48 views
Online Resources
Last update: Jul 9, 2025 328 views
OST 149 Medical Legal Issues
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 11 views
Plagiarism
Last update: May 8, 2024 428 views
POL 120 American Government - Anderson
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 8 views
Primary vs. Secondary Sources
Last update: Mar 15, 2024 1427 views
PSY 150 General Psychology - Lebaron
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 76 views
Radiography
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 25 views
RC-10: Events Collection, 1963-2022
Last update: Jul 9, 2025 16 views
RC-11: Visiting Artist Collection, 1972-1991
Last update: Jul 9, 2025 10 views
RCC Archival Collections
Last update: Feb 22, 2024 1799 views
RCC Library
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 15818 views
RCC Library Information
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 880 views
RECHS English II
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 14 views
REL 110 World Religions - Maddox
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 41 views
REL 221 Religion in America
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 24 views
Research 101
Last update: Sep 10, 2025 697 views
SAB 110 Substance Abuse Overview - Smith
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 18 views
SAB 210 Substance Abuse Counseling- Smith
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 63 views
Scholarly vs. Popular Articles
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 544 views
Small Business Center
Last update: Jan 24, 2025 41 views
SOC 210 Introduction to Sociology
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 62 views
SOC 213 Sociology of the Family
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 25 views
SPA 111 Elementary Spanish I - Nall
Last update: Aug 11, 2025 165 views
Streaming Video Collections
Last update: Sep 5, 2023 49 views
Website Evaluation
Last update: Dec 15, 2022 197 views
Websites by Topic
Last update: Jul 9, 2025 327 views
Writing Center
Last update: Aug 14, 2025 2944 views
Young Adult Books
Last update: Sep 11, 2025 192 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...